nalbari assembly constituency

He secured total 99131 votes. Colour Purple Is All Over Social Media, Google Photos Funny Memes and Jokes Trend Online After Company Announces to Stop Free Cloud Storage of Photos and Videos From June 1, 2021, Lockdown to Be Re-Imposed Across India From December 1 Due to the Growing Number of COVID-19 Cases? Click election year in the table, for more detailed result. Presenting Most Beautiful Google Doodles From the Past to Wish 74th I-Day, Amitabh Bachchan Wishes Happy Diwali With Throwback Photo With Jaya & Shweta; Bhumi Pednekar Goes Green This Deepavali; Ekta Kapoor’s Diwali Party & More, Kali Puja 2020 Messages: Send Wishes on Shyama Puja With Images & Greetings to Your Friends & Family, Bigg Boss 14 Episode 31 Sneak Peek 02 | Nov 13 2020: Nikki Tamboli Says She Is Mentally Disturbed Because Of Jaan Kumar Sanu. The assembly constituency comes under the Mangoldoi Lok Sabha constituency. While the RJD had won in 2015, the seat was bagged by the JD(U) in 2010. Indian National Congress candidate Bhumidhar Barman won and became MLA from this seat. The Convenor Sh. Assembly Constituencies of Assam. He secured total 22596 votes. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. In 2016, Nalbari legislative assembly constituency had total 181219 electors. Happy Diwali 2020 Wishes for Lakshmi Puja: WhatsApp Messages & Greetings to Send to Your Loved Ones. The seat is considered to be a citadel of the Nitish Kumar-led party, as it is being represented by the JD(U) for the last 20 years. States. The number of constituencies of Assam Legislative Assembly at the time of its inception on 7 April 1937 was 108. © 1998-2020 Zee Media Corporation Ltd (An Essel Group Company), All rights reserved. Major Political Parties in Nalbari Assembly Constituency 73517 , 86.85% , BJP are the major political parties in Nalbari Assembly Constituency . Total geographical area of the district is 1009.57 sq … The then BJP candidate, Mrinal Shekhar, who emerged as the runner-up is now contesting on the LJP ticket. The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. Since 1976, 8 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled castes candidates and 16 constituencies are reserved for Scheduled tribes candidates. In 1972, Nalbari West legislative assembly constituency had total 62123 electors. In the 2015 elections, the constituency was bagged by Shyam Rajak of the Nitish Kumar-led party. Using this website confirms that you agree to all the terms and conditions. Election results of Nalbari West assembly constituency seat is given below in a table that also lists all MLAs from this seat.

Orange Router Ip Address, Masterchef: The Professionals, African Jade Stone, Premier Protein Flavors, Lysol 32 Oz Toilet Bowl Cleaner, Tropic Of Capricorn Malayalam Meaning, Reduction Of Azide To Amine By Zinc,

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *